Listen Live on  

KMAG 99.1

Fort Smith's New Country

Dan + Shay reveal 'Where It All Began' album track list

Dan + Shay reveal 'Where It All Began' album track list
Posted February 14th, 2014 @ 3:41pm by Vivian Pham | Popdust

Listen to Dan + Shay on iHeartRadio

The country duo, Dan + Shay, keep growing by the minute.  The duo is nominated for Academy of Country Music Awards for Vocal Duo of The Year.  Their first single 19 You + Me has over one million YouTube hits.

Country fans, Dan + Shay, share exciting news for all.  On April 1st, you will be able to buy their debut album Where It All Began.  The album includes 12 tracks, including 19 You + Me.

Here’s the track list.

1.  Show You Off

2.  Stop Drop + Roll

3.  19 You + Me

4.  What You Do To Me

5.  Can’t Say No

6.  First Time Feeling

7.  Nothin’ Like You

8.  Somewhere Only We Know

9.  Parking Brake

10. I Heard Goodbye

11. Party Girl

12. Close Your Eyes

Recommended Stories

More from KMAG 99.1